Watching movies with my host family

Today, I’m writing about my host family. They are all Kiwis from Wellington. We watch movies every night and talk about movies during dinner. I love watching movies too, so this is good for me. Also, we talk about Netflix because I love Netflix. After returning to Japan, I’ll watch the movies they recommended to me. They have two dogs. When I heard they have dogs, I got some toys for them because I wanted to play with them. However, they are both old dogs and not very strong. That’s why I have never played with them. This is the worst thing about my life in my New Zealand because I was looking forward to playing with their pets so much. I am so sad about this. But they are so nice and kind to me, and the meals made by my host mother are always lovely. So I’m satisfied with my life for now.