Many thanks for your great support

My great New Zealand life has finished. I was able to spend wonderful days with kind people in an interesting city with beautiful nature. I especially want to say thank you so much to my host family because I could live comfortably thanks to them. I thought that if they were not my host family, perhaps I would’ve had a much tougher time in New Zealand. For example, my host father patiently continued talking to me although my English was not good. I mean, sometimes we could not communicate well because of my poor English ability, but he gave me many chances to speak English. And my host mother made breakfast, lunch, and dinner every day. In particular, on the days when I went to the university, I had to get up early, but she also got up to make me breakfast and a lunchbox. Moreover, she picked me up on my internship days – not only me, but also my friend. What kind people!! I was really really lucky to have them as my host family. Thank you Frans and Lisa.