Things I wanted to do

I can say that last week was a very busy week. I was able to do many things I wanted to. First, I finally rode an electric scooter. It is common for Kiwis to ride these. They can be rented with an app for $0.38 per minute. It was so fun for me to feel the wind. Second, I went to One Tree Hill where I saw some wild sheep. It was a huge piece of land, and I could see lots of wild animals. They made me feel calm and relaxed. Climbing the hill was so hard for me, but after arriving at the top of the hill, I felt a sense of accomplishment!! After that, I ate ice cream again. Hokey pokey is my favorite flavor. Third, I graduated from AUT International House. Two weeks was such a long time for me. I had lots of homework, so it was a little bit tough. But I enjoyed myself everyday, and making friends from several countries was the most enjoyable part! I would like to keep in touch with them.